2022 North Texas Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC)

The LFCC is comprised of local Federal officials from across the zone. These individuals serve as our campaign’s governing body, providing year-round leadership and governance support to their local campaign.

LFCC Chair
Giancarlo Brizzi
General Services Admn - Greater SW Region 7

LFCC Vice-Chair
Harry Freeman

U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission

Michael Coyne
National Weather Service

Donice M. Mack
Internal Revenue Service

Robert Nunnery
Transportation Security Administration


FEB Executive Director
Kelly Ann Anderson

Dallas Fort Worth Federal Executive Board

LaDonna Thompson
FAA-Air Traffic Organization/Central Service Center

Julia Lothrop
Department of Health and Human Services

Patrick Moses
Federal Retiree

Andrew Concha
Federal Retiree

The CFC is successful because of their unwavering leadership and support. Thank You LFCC Members!

Outreach Coordinator (OC) MP May, Inc.

The OC is contracted by the Office of Personnel Management (OPM) to conduct marketing, outreach, education, training, and event coordination for the local campaign.

Antonia Gonzalez
Local Campaign Manager and Regional Director
[email protected]

Mike May
Chief Executive Officer
[email protected]

Jennifer Howard
VP/ Chief Operations Officer
[email protected]

Courtney Placke
Executive Administrator
[email protected]